Our Team

We focus on niche markets, local distribution and superior underwriting knowledge, offering traditional as well as innovative insurance solutions to meet the needs of our targeted customers and brokers.

Executive Management

Joseph E. (Jeff) Consolino
Mary Kotch
Robert F. Kuzloski
Russell Sinco
Willam Vens
Jeff Wanamaker
Cathryn Warner

Business Operations

Brian Blessing
Cliff Bogh
Kardiner Cadet
Timothy H. Delaney
Todd Dixon
Gerald Dupre
Kevin Eagen
Bill Fischer
Jeff Jacobs
Tim McAndrew
Stephen Moore
Adam Newman
Alison Oliphant
Bill Pondrom
John Reitwiesner
Scott Snyder
Ryan Young

Board of Directors

Joseph E. (Jeff) Consolino
Ed Noonan
Dom Addesso
Steve DeCarlo
Dave P. Delaney, Jr.
Matt Ebbel
Don Larson
David Ni
Paul O’Shea
Marc Stad
Chris Watson